I've made the suggested changes and it's asking me to pay again, will I be charged twice?

No. You will only be charged once for each survey. Rejected surveys are not charged. Only when a survey is Approved, will it be charged for.

The payment previously done has been processed for refund and should reflect in your bank account in a few days (5-10 business days). Once the survey is ready from your end post making the suggested changes, you will need to make the payment again and publish it.


Please be rest assured you will be only charged once for your survey.

Was this article helpful?
4 out of 7 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.

Articles in this section

See more